Chapter 4.4 – Don’t Stay Over at a Vampire’s House

Helloooooo! Welcome back to the Huckles! Where we’re about ready to have our first experience with infants in one of my challenges!

This should be fun!

Oooo and toddler quirks! All of my other challenges have older kids, so it’s going to be fun to play with younger kids for a bit!

Awe, look at the love between the brothers! They’re so cute!

…well, as cute as they can be lol

ooooooo, that looks like it hurts!

And for it to happen when your kid is watching?

Cringe

This little monster just maxed the potty skill!

…Ya know… sometimes, you forget just how wonderfully ugly these sims can get

You just put yourself to bed and now you decide that you hate bedtime?

Toddlers man… lol

Oh sure, you put a toddler to bed ONE TIME and you’re strict.

No.

This mystery person is willingly asking to bunk with some vampires?

Well, who am I to say no!

Um, no. I’m sorry. Servo might not actually be related to any of the Huckles, but this is still weird.

So no.

Oh look! Jokesters! Better then a strict dynamic with a toddler lol

Oh great. This is the exact opposite of Devin lol

Our stay over guest finally arrived lol

It’s our cousin

Hiiiiiii Corey

Ezra got a promotion! Woohoo!

This is a Vlad offspring. I love it!

We need to save him for a future heir

I guess this is what happens when you take a job that requires you to max the fitness skill lol

Oh look! Dallas likes wake up time!

…I can’t relate

I’m a “hates wake up time” kinda girlie

She’s already got Cian wrapped around her little finger.

Even though his face looks like that lol

Dallas’ third and final toddler quirk lol and it’s a doozy!

Good thing his time as a toddler is almost over!

Yeah, that’s probably for the best lol

Oh

My

God

I’ve waited my whole life for this infant lol

LOOK AT HER EYES GLITCHING!

I love her

And we get started on tummy time right away!

And it looks like she’s having fun!

of course Delanie’s first quirk would be gassy.

That’s just how my game likes to troll me

I lied. She’s not enjoying tummy time

Also, ignore our “house guest” in the back ground. We may have kidnapped him to work on some vampire powers for Cian’s aspiration lol

I’m a little surprised that he didn’t like fitness already lol

nooooooooooooooo not the snuggly sleeper!

who da HECK is swimming?!

Ah. Cian… I should have known.

Also, I never assigned Cory a bed, so he’s just napping outside.

Almost as bad as Cian lol

Now see? This is a quirk I can get behind! My coworkers know not to talk to me for the first hour we’re at work because I’m a “grumpy bunny” in the morning lol

Bridget got a promotion! She’s now MAXED the bodybuilder career! We’re being very productive lol

Which means, we can start a new career!

We’re now officially an art critic!

Oh boooooooooo

Ya know, Eleanor, I think we can handle one infant on our own lol

Cian hasn’t been in his dark form in a WHILE so I might have forgotten that it looked like this lol

Hey look! Caela got a job!

Sorry, Caela, but we’re a bit busy with kids at the moment.

Birthday time for Dallas!

And here he is after his makeover!

I have to say… I think he was uglier as a toddler lol

Woo! Cian and Andrea have finished uni!

You fall ONE TIME while on the treadmill and you think you’re clumsy?

Okay

THE CHOSEN ONE!!!

I am DYING right now lol

Sure. Have fun, you two

Delanie gets her first bath!

So cute!

Uhhhh, sure! Enjoy the fitness life, Dallas

Caela got a job! No longer free-loading! Woo!

OH MY GOD! COREY IS DROWNING!

Oh

My

God

I can’t believe this just happened lololololololol

So I just put his grave out back.

Oops lol

Grim immediately went out to mourn him.

Grim: Gone before your time! Why did you decide to stay with the vampires?!

Woo! Andrea and Cian are officially graduated, so it’s time to join the workforce!

So we immediately got jobs! Andrea’s in the painting career and Cian’s in the writing career!

…And then I realized that we’ve already DONE the author career…

So now he’s in the private attorney career

Awe! Toe in mouth is just the cutest!

You have a bed! Why aren’t you using it?!

I guess this is what happens when you make lots of painting on the sketchpad lol

Woo! Ezra finally maxed the fitness skill!

Oh look! a fame chance card that won’t actually make us lose our job!

PAY OFF A CURATOR!

Delanie can sit up now! This means we can scoot!

NOOOOOO! I just need one more promotion! This is TERRIBLE timing

Can you tell that this is our first woohoo since we got growing together?

And Cian’s earned the family oriented trait lol

I am not surprised

anOTHER fame chance card that doesn’t make us lose our job! nice!

REVEAL THE SECRETS!

Go for it, Caela!

Bridget got a promotion! Woohoo!

Oh greattttttt. Burn out. Thanks a lot, Cian

Come on, Cian! The sooner you finish this aspiration, the sooner we can stop being vampires lol

Woo! We can stop being vampires!

Oooooo, our workplace rival showed up in the world!

QUICK! MAKE NICE!

Birthday for Devin!

AND it’s Delanie’s birthday!

Here’s Devin after his makeover!

And here’s Delanie!

She rolled the independent trait. Which is GREAT! Here’s hoping she doesn’t end up with the hates bed time quirk… Devin KILLED me with that.

The kid was always awake and passing out because he wouldn’t sleep lol

but anyways! I’m going to leave this one here! Join us next time for more Huckle fun! And making the vampire cure for all of our vampires!

See ya next time!

Tootles!

3 thoughts on “Chapter 4.4 – Don’t Stay Over at a Vampire’s House

  1. Yay, more Huckles! I’ve missed their, uh, precious faces.

    Oh. My. God. Delanie is amazing. Can we just declare her the winner of the legacy already? Like, I don’t even care about the rules, she has won everything forever.

    Cian’s dark form is FAB. 10/10, no notes.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Omg, Delanie is so peefect! I can’t wait to see how she’s gonna look as a teen! Also, I feel you about the Hates bedtime quirk, it’s probably the worst of the bunch lol I recently got a toddler who had Hates bedtime AND Picky eater… In my ISBI! It was a nightmare lol.

      Oh, and congrats on being done with the vampire stuff! It was about time!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment